Video of the year 2007: “1234” Feist

Music Videos of the Decade (2000-2009)

One for the iPod generation. I was going to choose NIN’s “Survivalism” but seeing as many of my choices are dark and disturbing, I thought I’d offer a bit of light and colour. I’m not all doom and gloom, ya know.

p.s. As a fellow Melbournian, I would like to note that this song was largely written by New Buffalo’s Sally Seltman.

2 responses to “Video of the year 2007: “1234” Feist

  1. Was this chosen on feelgood content or on whatshername’s sparkly blue outfit?

Leave a Reply

