10 Tweets From 2010

10 tweets from some of my favourite tweeters.

  • kellyoxford kelly oxford
    The only people we call ‘normal’ are people we don’t really know.
  • alexanderb Alex Burton
    This girl came up to me today and said she recognized me from vegetarian club. I am confused as I have never met herbivore 😛
  • wittels Harris Wittels
    You shouldn’t take limestone for granite. Not a pun. I mean it.
  • RiversCuomo Rivers Cuomo
    I wish everybody had a 140 character limit when they’re talking to me in real life.
  • alaindebotton Alain de Botton
    Modern romanticism: we go in search of one person who will spare us any need for other people.
  • fleshcake G.T. Collins
    Sometimes when people are talking to me, I feel like I’m being impaled in slow motion.
  • arozenbachs adam rozenbachs
    Bart Cummings is in hospital after falling and fracturing his pelvis. Fortunately it wasn’t a leg, or they would have had to shoot him.
  • safran_john john safran
    If any politician wants ambush revenge, the director of the chaser is being married in the Melb botanical gardens right now!
  • robdelaney rob delaney
    This lady just asked me why I’m wearing an empty Baby Bjorn. Like I’m fucking Stephen Hawking with all the answers. Jesus.
  • thesulk Alec Sulkin
    Somewhere between thought and utterance my courage is lost.
2 responses to “10 Tweets From 2010

  1. Awesome, I love them. Maybe I’m a misanthrope too… 🙂

  2. Nice selection there, from puns to wisdom…

Leave a Reply

